Contact Information

To get more information on any of our services, or have further questions for us after reviewing our website, please do not hesitate to contact us.


Sonke Claussen - General Manager, Dispatch, Owner
Phone: +1 519-525-8329
Email: Claussen@tcc.on.ca

Hauke Claussen - Crop Manager, Pioneer Sales, Owner
Phone: +1 519-525-7733
Email: Hauke@claussenfarms.com

Doug Taylor - Operations Manager
Phone: +1 519-525-3755
Email: Doug@claussenfarms.com

Anne Claussen - Office Administration, Human Resources, Accounts Payable
Phone: +1 519-233-3198
Email: Anne@claussenfarms.com

Susanne Claussen - Office Administration, Human Resources, Accounts Receivable
Phone: +1 519-233-3198
Email: Susanne@claussenfarms.com

Erin McGrath - Field Service Technician, Pioneer Support
Phone: +1 519-955-6344
Email: Erin@claussenfarms.com


General Info

Claussen Farms
Custom Farming Inc.

76402 Airport Line
RR 1
Brucefield, Ontario
N0M 1J0
Canada


Office Phone:
+1 519-233-3198
Office Fax:
+1 519-233-3199
Office Email:
Claussen@tcc.on.ca


Workshop:

Phone:
+1 519-233-7133
Email:
Workshop@claussenfarms.com